Far North Coast Under-15s will compete in an eight-team Power Education Twenty20 cricket carnival at Port Macquarie from July 11 to 13.

The FNC Team was announced today, with Keith Wyatt and Neil Hellyar appointed as manager and coach.

The team is: Jordan Smith, Dain Moreton, Jake Hellyar, Mitchell Holland, Lachlan Waugh (Lismore); James Murphy (Ballina); Vincent Quigley (Brunswick Valley); Sam Reading, Dylan Master, Dylan Stoddart, Mitchell Anderson (Tweed); Matthew Barber (Mallanganee).

This is a NSW High Perfomance carnival and Cricket NSW bears the cost.